Home   /   High School   /   Étude High School St...

Étude High School Staff

Our teachers are empowered collaborators-in-learning. Each teacher has participated in Project Zero and WIDE World training with Harvard Graduate School of Education. Our educational philosophy and our teachers are guided by cutting-edge research from the Coalition of Essential Schools. Our teachers facilitate an exceptional environment for learning, allowing students to gain deeper academic understanding.

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Mike Q. Hanlon Thumbnail

Mike Q. Hanlon

Middle & High School Dean of Culture, Theater and Film Teacher, HS Advisor, Founder

mhanlon@etudegroup.org
Website
Courtney Kissinger Thumbnail

Courtney Kissinger

Middle & High School Dean of Learning, MS Math Teacher, MS Lead Advisor

ckissinger@etudegroup.org
Website
Addie Degenhardt Thumbnail

Addie Degenhardt

High School English Language Arts, HS Advisor

adegenhardt@etudegroup.org
Website
Dan Stenz Thumbnail

Dan Stenz

High School Social Studies, HS Advisor

dstenz@etudegroup.org
Website
Sue Trimble Thumbnail

Sue Trimble

High School Math, HS Advisor

atrimble@etudegroup.org
Website
Chris Campbell Thumbnail

Chris Campbell

High School Science, HS Advisor

ccampbell@etudegroup.org
Website
Molly King Thumbnail

Molly King

Middle & High School Movement, MS Advisor, Founder

mking@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

Middle & High School Music, MS Advisor

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2