Home   /   About Us   /   Staff

Staff

Autumn Willard Thumbnail

Autumn Willard

Middle & High School Visual Arts

awillard@etudegroup.org
Nicole Boutelle  Thumbnail

Nicole Boutelle

Middle & High School Technology EA, Middle School Education Assistant

nboutelle@etudegroup.org
Lori Beauchaine Thumbnail

Lori Beauchaine

High School Education Assistant

lbeauchaine@etudegroup.org
Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Tyler Biederwolf Thumbnail

Tyler Biederwolf

Elementary Physical Education

tbiederwolf@sasd.net
Davina Boykin Thumbnail

Davina Boykin

Middle School Math, Middle & High School Engineering/Computer Science, HS Advisor

dboykin@etudegroup.org
Website
Addie Degenhardt Thumbnail

Addie Degenhardt

High School English Language Arts, HS Advisor

adegenhardt@etudegroup.org
Website
Katelyn Roellchen Thumbnail

Katelyn Roellchen

Middle School English, MS Advisor

krollchen@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

Middle & High School Music, MS Advisor

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2 3 4