Home   /   About Us   /   Staff

Staff

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Tyler Biederwolf Thumbnail

Tyler Biederwolf

Elementary Physical Education

tbiederwolf@sasd.net
Davina Boykin Thumbnail

Davina Boykin

MS/HS Engineering/Computer Science Teacher, HS Advisor

dboykin@etudegroup.org
Website
Dan Burkey Thumbnail

Dan Burkey

Elementary Drama Teacher

dburkey@etudegroup.org
Website
Addie Degenhardt Thumbnail

Addie Degenhardt

MS/HS English Language Arts Teacher, HS Advisor

adegenhardt@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

MS/HS Music Teacher, Advisor, MS Advisor

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website
Mike Q. Hanlon Thumbnail

Mike Q. Hanlon

MS/HS Theater and Film Teacher, HS Advisor, Founder

mhanlon@etudegroup.org
John Hartley  Thumbnail

John Hartley

MS Special Ed Teacher

jhartley@etudegroup.org

< Previous 1 2 3 4