Home   /   Middle School   /   Étude Middle School ...

Étude Middle School Staff

Our teachers are empowered collaborators-in-learning. Each teacher has participated in Project Zero and WIDE World training with Harvard Graduate School of Education. Our educational philosophy and our teachers are guided by cutting-edge research from the Coalition of Essential Schools. Our teachers facilitate an exceptional environment for learning, allowing students to gain deeper academic understanding. Our teachers are teachers of students, not teachers of disciplines; they go beyond teaching to actively advise and guide students through their education and beyond.

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Mike Q. Hanlon Thumbnail

Mike Q. Hanlon

Middle & High School Dean of Culture, Theater and Film Teacher, HS Advisor, Founder

mhanlon@etudegroup.org
Website
Courtney Kissinger Thumbnail

Courtney Kissinger

Middle & High School Dean of Learning, MS Math Teacher, MS Lead Advisor

ckissinger@etudegroup.org
Website
Maddi Spletter Thumbnail

Maddi Spletter

Middle School Social Studies, MS Advisor

mspletter@etudegroup.org
Website
Katelyn Roellchen Thumbnail

Katelyn Roellchen

Middle School English, MS Advisor

krollchen@etudegroup.org
Website
Davina Boykin Thumbnail

Davina Boykin

Middle School Math, Middle & High School Engineering/Computer Science, HS Advisor

dboykin@etudegroup.org
Website
Molly King Thumbnail

Molly King

Middle & High School Movement, MS Advisor, Founder

mking@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

Middle & High School Music, MS Advisor

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website
Autumn Willard Thumbnail

Autumn Willard

Middle & High School Visual Arts

awillard@etudegroup.org

< Previous 1 2