Home   /   High School   /   Community   /   IDEAS Staff

IDEAS Staff

Our teachers are empowered collaborators-in-learning. Each teacher has participated in Project Zero and WIDE World training with Harvard Graduate School of Education. Our educational philosophy and our teachers are guided by cutting-edge research from the Coalition of Essential Schools. Our teachers facilitate an exceptional environment for learning, allowing students to gain deeper academic understanding.

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

The Étude Group

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Mike Q. Hanlon Thumbnail

Mike Q. Hanlon

Étude Middle & High School

Theater and Film Teacher, Dean of Culture

mhanlon@etudegroup.org
Ryan LaCrosse Thumbnail

Ryan LaCrosse

Étude Middle & High School

Spanish Teacher, Advisor, GSA

rlacrosse@etudegroup.org
Website
Erica Brown Thumbnail

Erica Brown

Étude Middle & High School

Spanish Teacher, Advisor, Enrollment Coordinator, Cooking Club

ebrown@etudegroup.org
Website
Addie Degenhardt Thumbnail

Addie Degenhardt

Étude High School

English Language Arts Teacher, Advisor

adegenhardt@etudegroup.org
Website
Beckah DeYoung Thumbnail

Beckah DeYoung

Étude High School

Special Education Teacher, Advisor, Think Tank, GSA

rdeyoung@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

Étude Middle & High School

Music Teacher, Advisor, Launch Pad, Magic Club

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website
Stuart Howland Thumbnail

Stuart Howland

Étude Middle & High School

Visual Art Teacher, Advisor, Chess Club

showland@etudegroup.org
Website
Kimberly Johnson Thumbnail

Kimberly Johnson

Étude Middle & High School

Dean of Learning

kjohnson@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2 3