Home   /   High School   /   Community   /   Étude High School St...

Étude High School Staff

Our teachers are empowered collaborators-in-learning. Each teacher has participated in Project Zero and WIDE World training with Harvard Graduate School of Education. Our educational philosophy and our teachers are guided by cutting-edge research from the Coalition of Essential Schools. Our teachers facilitate an exceptional environment for learning, allowing students to gain deeper academic understanding.

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Mike Q. Hanlon Thumbnail

Mike Q. Hanlon

Theater and Film Teacher, Dean of Culture

mhanlon@etudegroup.org
Ryan LaCrosse Thumbnail

Ryan LaCrosse

Spanish Teacher, Advisor, GSA

rlacrosse@etudegroup.org
Website
Addie Degenhardt Thumbnail

Addie Degenhardt

English Language Arts Teacher, Advisor

adegenhardt@etudegroup.org
Website
Beckah DeYoung Thumbnail

Beckah DeYoung

Special Education Teacher, Advisor, Think Tank, GSA

rdeyoung@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

Music Teacher, Advisor, Launch Pad, Magic Club

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website
Molly King Thumbnail

Molly King

Movement Teacher, Advisor, Founder

mking@etudegroup.org
Website
Tim Pasche Thumbnail

Tim Pasche

Engineering, Physics, and Math Teacher, Advisor, FIRST Robotics, Lego League

tpasche@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2