Home   /   Mosaic   /   Mosaic Community   /   Mosaic Teachers and ...

Mosaic Teachers and Staff

Our teachers are empowered collaborators-in-learning. Each teacher has participated in Project Zero and WIDE World training with Harvard Graduate School of Education. Our educational philosophy and our teachers are guided by cutting-edge research from the Coalition of Essential Schools. Our teachers facilitate an exceptional environment for learning, allowing students to gain deeper academic understanding. Our teachers are teachers of students, not teachers of disciplines; they go beyond teaching to actively advise and guide students through their education and beyond.

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

ESAA, Mosaic, IDEAS, The Etude Group

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Michael Q. Hanlon Thumbnail

Michael Q. Hanlon

Mosaic, IDEAS

Theater and Film Teacher, Lead Advisor, Production Club

mhanlon@etudegroup.org
Ryan LaCrosse Thumbnail

Ryan LaCrosse

Mosaic, IDEAS

Spanish Teacher, Advisor, GSA

rlacrosse@etudegroup.org
Website
Erica Brown Thumbnail

Erica Brown

Mosaic, IDEAS

Spanish Teacher, Enrollment Coordinator, Cooking Club

ebrown@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

Mosaic, IDEAS

Music Teacher, Advisor, Launch Pad, Magic Club

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website
Rachel Meyer Thumbnail

Rachel Meyer

Mosaic

Science Teacher, Advisor, Think Tank, Future Cities

rmeyer@etudegroup.org
Website
Dedric Harris Thumbnail

Dedric Harris

Mosaic

Special Education Teacher, Basketball

dharris@etudegroup.org
Stuart Howland Thumbnail

Stuart Howland

Mosaic, IDEAS

Visual Art Teacher, Advisor, Chess Club

showland@etudegroup.org
Website
Molly King Thumbnail

Molly King

Mosaic, IDEAS

Movement Teacher, Advisor, Project Block Lead, Camp Etude, Founder

mking@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2