Home   /   Middle School   /   Community   /   Mosaic Teachers and ...

Mosaic Teachers and Staff

Our teachers are empowered collaborators-in-learning. Each teacher has participated in Project Zero and WIDE World training with Harvard Graduate School of Education. Our educational philosophy and our teachers are guided by cutting-edge research from the Coalition of Essential Schools. Our teachers facilitate an exceptional environment for learning, allowing students to gain deeper academic understanding. Our teachers are teachers of students, not teachers of disciplines; they go beyond teaching to actively advise and guide students through their education and beyond.

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

The Étude Group

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Mike Q. Hanlon Thumbnail

Mike Q. Hanlon

Étude Middle & High School

Theater and Film Teacher, Dean of Culture

mhanlon@etudegroup.org
Ryan LaCrosse Thumbnail

Ryan LaCrosse

Étude Middle & High School

Spanish Teacher, Advisor, GSA

rlacrosse@etudegroup.org
Website
Erica Brown Thumbnail

Erica Brown

Étude Middle & High School

Spanish Teacher, Advisor, Enrollment Coordinator, Cooking Club

ebrown@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

Étude Middle & High School

Music Teacher, Advisor, Launch Pad, Magic Club

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website
Rachel Meyer Thumbnail

Rachel Meyer

Étude Middle School

Science Teacher, Advisor, Think Tank, Future Cities

rmeyer@etudegroup.org
Website
Stuart Howland Thumbnail

Stuart Howland

Étude Middle & High School

Visual Art Teacher, Advisor, Chess Club

showland@etudegroup.org
Website
Molly King Thumbnail

Molly King

Étude Middle & High School

Movement Teacher, Advisor, Founder

mking@etudegroup.org
Website
Courtney Kissinger Thumbnail

Courtney Kissinger

Étude Middle & High School School

Math Teacher, Lead Advisor, Yearbook

ckooistra@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2