Home   /   Elementary School   /   Community   /   ESAA Staff

ESAA Staff

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

The Étude Group

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Susan Griffiths Thumbnail

Susan Griffiths

Étude Elementary

Principal

sgriffiths@etudegroup.org
Kara Pasche Thumbnail

Kara Pasche

The Étude Group

Primary Teacher

kpasche@etudegroup.org
Website
Jodi Kimme Thumbnail

Jodi Kimme

Étude Elementary

Kindergarten Teacher, Founder

jkimme@etudegroup.org
Website
Brittany Hattabaugh Thumbnail

Brittany Hattabaugh

Étude Elementary

Kindergarten Teacher

bhattabaugh@etudegroup.org
Website
Jamie Faul Thumbnail

Jamie Faul

Étude Elementary

Upper Primary Teacher, Governing Board Member

jlohuis@etudegroup.org
Website
Allison McKeone Thumbnail

Allison McKeone

Étude Elementary

Lower Primary Teacher, Governing Board Member

amckeone@etudegroup.org
Website
Rachel Pekarek Thumbnail

Rachel Pekarek

Étude Elementary

2nd-3rd Multiage Teacher

rpekarek@etudegroup.org
Website
Nicholas Scharenbroch Thumbnail

Nicholas Scharenbroch

Étude Elementary

4th-5th Multiage Teacher

nscharenbroch@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2