Home   /   Elementary School   /   Community   /   Étude Elementary Sta...

Étude Elementary Staff

Susan Griffiths Thumbnail

Susan Griffiths

Étude Elementary

Principal

sgriffiths@etudegroup.org
Kara Pasche Thumbnail

Kara Pasche

The Étude Group

Primary Teacher

kpasche@etudegroup.org
Website
Jodi White Thumbnail

Jodi White

Étude Elementary

Kindergarten Teacher, Founder

jodiwhite@etudegroup.org
Website
Brittany Hattabaugh Thumbnail

Brittany Hattabaugh

Étude Elementary

Kindergarten Teacher

bhattabaugh@etudegroup.org
Website
Jamie Faul Thumbnail

Jamie Faul

Étude Elementary

Upper Primary Teacher

jlohuis@etudegroup.org
Website
Elizabeth Marzouki Thumbnail

Elizabeth Marzouki

Étude Elementary

2nd-3rd Multiage Teacher

emarzouki@etudegroup.org
Allison McKeone Thumbnail

Allison McKeone

Étude Elementary

Lower Primary Teacher, Governing Board Member

amckeone@etudegroup.org
Website
Tyler Biederwolf Thumbnail

Tyler Biederwolf

Étude Elementary

Physical Education

tbiederwolf@sasd.net
Rachel Pekarek Thumbnail

Rachel Pekarek

Étude Elementary

2nd-3rd Multiage Teacher

rpekarek@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2