Home   /   About Us   /   Community   /   Staff

Staff

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

ESAA, Mosaic, IDEAS, The Etude Group

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Michael Q. Hanlon Thumbnail

Michael Q. Hanlon

Mosaic, IDEAS

Theater and Film Teacher, Lead Advisor, Production Club

mhanlon@etudegroup.org
Jodi Kimme Thumbnail

Jodi Kimme

ESAA

Kindergarten Teacher, Founder

jkimme@etudegroup.org
Website
Ryan LaCrosse Thumbnail

Ryan LaCrosse

Mosaic, IDEAS

Spanish Teacher, Advisor, GSA

rlacrosse@etudegroup.org
Website
Erica Brown Thumbnail

Erica Brown

Mosaic, IDEAS

Spanish Teacher, Enrollment Coordinator, Cooking Club

ebrown@etudegroup.org
Website
Addie Degenhardt Thumbnail

Addie Degenhardt

IDEAS

Integrated Language Arts Teacher, Advisor, Yearbook

adegenhardt@etudegroup.org
Website
Beckah DeYoung Thumbnail

Beckah DeYoung

IDEAS

Special Education Teacher, Advisor, Think Tank, GSA

rdeyoung@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

Mosaic, IDEAS

Music Teacher, Advisor, Launch Pad, Magic Club

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6