Home   /   About Us   /   Community   /   Staff

Staff

Ted Hamm Thumbnail

Ted Hamm

The Étude Group

Director, Principal, Founder

thamm@etudegroup.org
Website
Susan Griffiths Thumbnail

Susan Griffiths

Étude Elementary

Principal

sgriffiths@etudegroup.org
Mike Q. Hanlon Thumbnail

Mike Q. Hanlon

Étude Middle & High School

Theater and Film Teacher, Dean of Culture

mhanlon@etudegroup.org
Jodi Kimme Thumbnail

Jodi Kimme

Étude Elementary

Kindergarten Teacher, Founder

jkimme@etudegroup.org
Website
Ryan LaCrosse Thumbnail

Ryan LaCrosse

Étude Middle & High School

Spanish Teacher, Advisor, GSA

rlacrosse@etudegroup.org
Website
Erica Brown Thumbnail

Erica Brown

Étude Middle & High School

Spanish Teacher, Advisor, Enrollment Coordinator, Cooking Club

ebrown@etudegroup.org
Website
Addie Degenhardt Thumbnail

Addie Degenhardt

Étude High School

English Language Arts Teacher, Advisor

adegenhardt@etudegroup.org
Website
Beckah DeYoung Thumbnail

Beckah DeYoung

Étude High School

Special Education Teacher, Advisor, Think Tank, GSA

rdeyoung@etudegroup.org
Website
Drew Fredrichsen Thumbnail

Drew Fredrichsen

Étude Middle & High School

Music Teacher, Advisor, Launch Pad, Magic Club

dfredrichsen@etudegroup.org
Website

< Previous 1 2 3 4 5